(772) 678-6676
Heating and Cooling Repair and Maintenance

Thanks for visting our website! Please leave a review!

Average Rating from 30 Reviews

- 10/13/2021 - Posted on Google
We had a very positive experience with this company. They were professional and friendly. They were knowledgeable about the new unit they installed and answered our questions. They cleaned up as they worked as well. I would highly recommend them to others.
- 10/7/2021 - Posted on Google
Oscar Sr. and Oscar Jr. arrived at our scheduled time we agreed upon. Which is important for me as a consumer. We discussed the problems I've been having with my unit for some time and have come up with a plan of action. Looking forward to hearing back from them soon with the solutions to correct the problems we've been having. Thank you Oscar's ??
- 10/2/2021 - Posted on Google
How do I start, I called Unico Air Conditioning and they respond to my cry for help within the first Hr. That's quicker than Jimmy Jones. A very well Skilled technician came out and knew what exactly to do. He was professional and efficient he had my problem solved within the first 15min. WOW! not only did they show up quick but they had the problem solved faster than they showed up. I believe his name was Jr. This is the first time I used this company, sea coast has be my go to, I some how contact them instead and let me tell you I don't regret my error they are far more affordable and efficient than any company i've here on Hutchison Island. They will get all my future business and would recommend them to anyone in need of Air conditioning repair or service. Thank you Unico!!
- 9/27/2021 - Posted on Google
Company went above & beyond all expectations. Was extremely prompt and very quick of getting parts for unit. Also took time with cleaning and repair of unit. Will be using this company from now on. HIGHLY recommend!!
- 9/24/2021 - Posted on Google
Hello all Josiah, Unico Air Conditioning has done amazing work for our properties they have become our go to AC PROFESSIONALS!!! They are very professional, on-time & Affordable. We have referred them to all our family and friends ! Ask for Oscar - he's amazing at what he does I would give them 10 stars if I can !
- 9/22/2021 - Posted on Google
Fast, friendly and affordable service. 10/10 recommend!
- 9/16/2021 - Posted on Google
Highly recommend!! Oscar was extremely efficient, and HONEST. He did not try to sell me on what was not needed. He was reliable, always showed up when he said he would even though I was not present. He will get all my future AC business
- 7/23/2021 - Posted on Google
Unico answered the call for help immediately. Our AC went out and they were there first thing in the morning. They were able to put a bandaid on it so we could be comfortable. We needed a new unit. This helped while waiting for the new unit the over the next 2 days. We knew the unit was old and on its last legs. We were already expecting to replace it a little later in the year. Well plans changed and Oscar came out with a new unit 2 days later. He was there when he said he would be. He is very respectfull, and professional. They did a great job on the install. They took all trash with them and you never knew they were there, except for the shiny new unit blowing ice cold air! I now have them here to perform annual maintenance. Once again Oscar was on time and got right to work. He is very thorough and pays attention to detail. He treats your home like it is a castle. Units looks great, cleaned, lubed, and drains cleaned. Ready for another year of service. Unico is a very professional, responsible, respectful company that should be around for many more years to come. They respond quickly. They have good prices and products. They stand behind the job they do and the equipment they install. They are my AC company as long as I live in Florida.
- 7/20/2021 - Posted on Google
There isn't anything worse than not having access to cool, dry air in the warmest and hotest months in Florida. UNICO came right out, and was quick, effecient and affordable. UNICO has my trust. I will definitly call them in the future. Thank you!
- 6/17/2021 - Posted on Google
Very professional. Provided great service and very prompt. Highly recommend.
- 5/3/2021 - Posted on Google
Last week I called this company to please come and help me at a specific time for a 90-year-old client that I have. They showed up promptly on the same day and we're even early to come and assist my patient with her air conditioning system. The technicians name was Oscar and he was so professional I thought that he was the owner. He helped my patient recover her air conditioning and the air is now cool and my patient is extremely happy. I would give this company 10 stars and I would also give Oscar 10 stars because he was so professional and kind and really cared about helping my patient with her ac. Thank you so much Oscar was awesome and the company is great I will never call anyone else. Amazing experience. Thanks Kimberlie
- 4/28/2021
If I could give more than 5 stars I would. Oscar took great care of us, from the quote to the installation. Top notch all the way, and with a great price that included a wifi thermostat/humidistat and a 12 year warranty. Installation was done in a timely manner, they worked clean and the end result was perfect.

We couldn't be happier! Thanks Oscar and Unico.
- 4/21/2021 - Posted on Google
Unico AC is the absolute best! Oscar and his team are professional, prompt, clean, and courteous. Oscar takes the time to listen to your concerns and addresses them accordingly!
- 4/17/2021 - Posted on Google
Unico were a great help to me. There were on time, & communication was very proper! Super professional & knowledgeable also great deals on filters! Get at them. Highly recommended company!
- 4/14/2021 - Posted on Google
I recently had my new AC system installed by Unico Air. They were very helpful for when it came to selecting the equipment. Their techs are very professional and knowledgeable. Family owned and operated. I highly recommend Unico Air for all your AC needs.
- 4/13/2021 - Posted on Google
I would highly recommend using Unico Air Conditioning Company for all your A/C needs. They are very professional and value their customers at a personal level. If you are looking for a local and family owned business who truly care about your A/C needs Unico is the way to go!
- 4/13/2021 - Posted on Facebook
They replaced out HVAC a day before promised. They are also out quick when I call about issues and are reasonably priced! I have also recommended them to countless friends and 2 others had HVAC installed by them as well! Thanks Oscar and team!
- 4/12/2021 - Posted on Google
Unico is my go to for all my a/c needs. They provide all different services. They're very fast and professional. I highly recommend using Unico next time you or someone you know needs help with your/their a/c
- 4/12/2021
Unico is hands down the best AC company experience we’ve ever had. They are the hardest working honest crew you can ask for. Professional courteous and just plain nice. Highly recommend this outfit. Thanks Unico!! You’re the best!
- 4/12/2021 - Posted on Facebook
I highly recommend using Unico Air Conditioning for all of your a/c needs. They're fast and very professional. If you or someone you know needs help with your/their a/c Unico Air Conditioning is the way to go
- 4/12/2021 - Posted on Facebook
These guys are professional through and through. They showed up when they said they would, installed a brand new HAVC in record time, were courteous and explained what they were doing, always answering questions with the expertise that only professionals that have been doing this work for a long time can. I have recommended them to countless of friends. They're the real deal, they're local and family owned.
- 12/4/2020 - Posted on Google
Oscar at Unico came highly recommended, they were honest, prompt, and cleaned up after themselves. They did a great job and I would recommend them to anyone in need of HVAC work.
- 10/25/2020 - Posted on Google
Unico Heating and Air has taken care of our multi family property for the last 3 years installation and service. 100% great company great customer service. If you want reliable and honest Company to take care of your HVAC needs they are it. David Nail Palm City Florida
- 10/22/2020 - Posted on Facebook
I highly recommend Unico. They did a fantastic job replacing our A/C. Ricky was awesome. They went above and beyond my expectations.
- 10/21/2020 - Posted on Facebook
Unico installed a new System for me recently. The price was super competitive. The work was done on schedule. I would personally recommend Oscar and Unico Air Conditioning to anyone looking for superb service!
- 10/21/2020 - Posted on Facebook
This company takes care of business at a fair price. Oscar was great in getting the job done and unfortunately dealing with my meltdown the day the AC went out. I appreciate their kindness as well as their handling of business. I would use them again in a minute.
- 8/7/2020 - Posted on Google
Excellent. Company,very. Good. Employees, very. Polite, they. Do. Excellent. Work. I've dealt. With. This Company. For. Almost. Ten. Years,& they. Have. Always. Done. A good. Job. Thank. You
- 5/13/2020 - Posted on Google
Love these guys. Very timely, they know exactly what they are doing. Great job on our new air conditioner. Cool and quiet. Thank you so much Unico.
- 4/6/2020 - Posted on Google
Unico A/C was recomended by by a friend at work. Oscar and his family business didn't disappoint. The install of two units in my house was done in one day and at a very reasonable price, much lower than other estimates I was given. The install was permitted and the county inspector commented on the quality work. I would recommend Unico to anyone looking for A/C repairs or replacement. Mike S.
- 3/31/2020 - Posted on Google
We recently changed out a 13 year old unit with the professionals from Unico they responded to our call very promptly they offered competitive pricing and were able to schedule the new install immediately. We also needed to have our ducts cleaned a additional duct and new return added. Unico was able to install the new duct and even customize the color of the new vent to match my scheme. We couldn't be happier with the job they did I know control the temperature on my home from my cellphone wherever I am our electric bill has dropped significantly and our home is cooler then ever. Thank you Unico.

Leave a Review!